$132.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
X9s8u2n0txc7dttznmmm untitled design

A Safer Sexual Society

Are you Queer and/or Gender questioning, but don't know where to start? Calling all of my Queer and Gender expansive SoulFamily  to this monthly offering to help you on your path towards your exploration and liberation through this sexuality and gender healing community. These group guidances will connect you to your honorable ancestors, ground you in community with other SoulFamily navigating their identities and provide you with tangible tools for empowering your personal spiritual gifts to deepen your self exploration when it comes to queerness and gender expansiveness. Benefits: build relationships with others who understand your desire to create your own life path, initiate steps towards healing sexual/sexuality traumas that were placed upon you by family/society, learn ancestral tools for strengthening and becoming your most authentic self. This package is for one session per month for a total of six months at the rate of $22/month (a one time payment is paid for the total of six months). The same people will be in the same cohort to maintain the integrity of the healing space. This is a clothing-optional space and is only open to those 18 years of age and older. This first cohort will be held every 3rd Sunday from 10am PST/1pm EST-11:30am PST/2:30pm EST from June 2022-November 2022.

What you'll get:

  • group sound meditation and movement
  • group tarot reading
  • spell of the month
  • guided journal prompts of the month

***I do not provide medical advice, only spiritual guidance. Please consult your personal healthcare professional for health concerns.***